Meet The Team

Everyone you need to know. From sales to marketing and more.

team_image

John Osborne

john.osborne@plb.co.uk

John Osborne

Managing Director

team_image

Hannah Webster

hannah.webster@plb.co.uk

Hannah Webster

Senior National Account Manager

team_image

Rob Griffiths

rob.griffiths@plb.co.uk

Rob Griffiths

National Account Manager

team_image

Andy Browning

andy.browning@plb.co.uk

Andy Browning

National Account Manager

team_image

Jonathan Newton

jnewton@bibendum-plb.com

Jonathan Newton

Operations Director

team_image

Kate Dixon

kate.dixon@plb.co.uk

Kate Dixon

National Account Manager

team_image

Katie Thompson

katie.thompson@plb.co.uk

Katie Thompson

Head of Sales Development

team_image

Alyce Smith

alyce.smith@plb.co.uk

Alyce Smith

National Account Manager

team_image

Lorna Corbett

lorna.corbett@plb.co.uk

Lorna Corbett

Account Manager